Memorial Coliseum Board Elects Officers For 2012

FORT WAYNE, Ind. – The Board of Trustees of the Allen County War Memorial Coliseum held officer elections for 2012, at their regular meeting yesterday.

Maclyn Parker was elected President of the Board, Laura Rhoades was named First Vice President, Phil GiaQuinta was named Second Vice President, Maye Johnson was named Treasurer and Dennis Sutton was elected Secretary. The term of office is for one year.